top of page

Biotech leaders recognised by Industry Excellence Awards

Thursday, 31 October 2019 / AusBiotech

Kath Giles and Dr Christobel Saunders (centre) Winners of Emerging Company of the Year

  • Inaugural AusBiotech Life Sciences Legacy Award: Mr Chuck Feeney

  • AusBiotech and Johnson & Johnson Innovation Industry Excellence Awards

  • Industry Leadership Award: Sue MacLeman

  • Company of the Year: PolyNovo

  • Emerging Company of the Year: OncoRes Medical

This article was first published by AusBiotech. Click here for full article.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page